Northern Marianas Commonwealth Legislature

Members of the Senate, 19th Commonwealth Legislature:

Francisco Borja

Francisco M. Borja


Independent, 2nd Senatorial District

Phone: (670) 664-8807
Fax: (670) 664-8810
More information about Francisco Borja
Contact Francisco Borja via email

Arnold Palacios

Arnold I. Palacios

Vice President

Republican, 3rd Senatorial District

Phone: (670) 664-8803
Fax: (670) 664-8824
More information about Arnold Palacios
Contact Arnold Palacios via email

Steve Mesngon

Steve K. Mesngon

Floor Leader

Republican, 1st Senatorial District

Phone: (670) 664-8858
Fax: (670) 664-8860
More information about Steve Mesngon
Contact Steve Mesngon via email

Teresita Santos

Teresita  Santos

Legislative Secretary

Republican, 1st Senatorial District

Phone: (670) 664-8814
Fax: (670) 664-8815
More information about Teresita Santos
Contact Teresita Santos via email

Francisco Cruz

Francisco Q. Cruz


Republican, 2nd Senatorial District

Phone: (670) 664-8922
Fax: (670) 664-8938
More information about Francisco Cruz
Contact Francisco Cruz via email

Jude Hofschneider

Jude U. Hofschneider


Republican, 2nd Senatorial District

Phone: (670) 664-8868
Fax: (670) 664-8908
More information about Jude Hofschneider
Contact Jude Hofschneider via email

Sixto Igisomar

Sixto K. Igisomar


Republican, 3rd Senatorial District

Phone: (670) 664-8812
Fax: (670) 664-8813
More information about Sixto Igisomar
Contact Sixto Igisomar via email

Paul Manglona

Paul A. Manglona


Independent, First Senatorial District

Phone: (670) 664-8967/8
Fax: (670) 664-8919
More information about Paul Manglona
Contact Paul Manglona via email

Justo Quitugua

Justo S. Quitugua


Independent, 3rd Senatorial District

Phone: (670) 664-8967
Fax: (670) 664-8919
More information about Justo Quitugua
Contact Justo Quitugua via email